Wednesday, February 27, 2013

happy anniversary cupcake set

orderan mba Nurul Zulfa, first anniversary cupcake set. makasi yaa :)

Monday, February 25, 2013

upin ipin cake

cake upin ipin tema bola untuk ulang tahun Athar. happy birthday ke-1 yaa Athar. makasi mba Siti pesenannya

Saturday, February 23, 2013

birthday cupcake set

pesenan Pepe untuk ultah suaminya. suaminya penggemar juventus, main ps dan makan krupuk :D
thank you udah order di Kupkui Cakes

Thursday, February 21, 2013

princess castle cake

princess castle cake for Keisha birthday party at her school
makasi mba Flora orderannya

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

pororo birthday cupcakes

 happy 3rd birthday mas Akbar..

Sunday, February 17, 2013

christmas cake

satu lagi orderan cake natal 2012 lalu. thank you so much mami Alila udah pesen

Friday, February 15, 2013

happy mother's day cupcake set

orderan Windrya untuk mama tersayang, dr. Riris. thank you yaa

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

thomas cake for emery

happy birthday lil Emery..

Monday, February 11, 2013

another cheese purple cake for Alila

masih cake bertema ungu pesanan maminya Alila. kali ini didekor agak romantis hehehh
 

Saturday, February 9, 2013

cheese purple cake

dipesan oleh maminya Alila untuk acara syukurannya Alila. mami and Alila are purple freak yeaay :D
purple cake inside, dilapis dan dioles cheese cream nom nom..

Thursday, February 7, 2013

christmas cake


Wednesday, February 6, 2013

christmas cake


Tuesday, February 5, 2013

christmas cake


christmas cake

orderan cake Natal 2012 lalu
 
Kupkui Cakes Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template